Loading...

ABOUT PARTRIDGE OF HAMPSHIRE BMW.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

BMW Service Advisor Vacancy

Read

BMW Used Car Sales Executive Vacancy

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Customer Complaints Procedure.

Read

The New 7 Series

Read

BMW Roof Box Rental

Read

The BMW 2 Series Active Tourer

Read

BMW i3 Green Car of the Year

Read

New Milton Pedal Car Grand Prix

Read

Graze Festival

Read

BMW M4 GTS Concept

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

BMW New Car Sales Executive Vacancy

Read

Explore the dealership

Partridge of Hampshire

Partridge of Hampshire is a family run, independent retailer representing both BMW and MINI across Hampshire. With our ‘hands on’ Managing Director Toby Partridge leading the way we are fast becoming the name for BMW and MINI across the region. Having spent 25 years working with BMW Toby is passionate about the brand and is building a team around him who feel the same.

Aware in the modern retailing world "5 star service" can be seen as an overused cliché, Partridge believes it is vital to deliver a standard of service that echoes that of the BMW product. Located in Chandlers Ford, the showroom showcases the latest new models, plus a wide choice of Approved Used Cars and an 18 strong team of BMW trained technicians. Partridge of Hampshire is not only your local BMW and MINI retailer but is also one of the only approved BMW i Agent in the region. BMWs all electric i3 and high performance hybrid the BMW i8 are available to test drive from the centre. So, if professional excellence matters to you, come and talk to the local experts.

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Toby Partridge

Managing Director

Peter Van Blommestein

General Sales Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Wayne Sims

New Car Sales Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Sam Richardson

Used Car Sales Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Robin Walton

New Car Retail Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Glenn Cranmer

Used Car Retail Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Terry Gunn

Used Car Retail Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Lisa Doughty

New BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Kate Upshall

New BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Carl Briggs

New BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Matt Piskorz

New BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Adam Cripps

New BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Simon Peacock

New Car Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Oliver Wood

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Kevin Diaper

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Phil Rastrick

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Sharon Webster

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Andre Selwood

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Raj Singh

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Chris Toope

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Ryan Weston

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

Lewis Newman

Used BMW Sales Executive
  • Department BMW Sales

David Clifton

Corporate Operations Manager
  • Department BMW Corporate Sales

Terry Leon

Corporate Sales Manager
  • Department BMW Corporate Sales

Peter Norris

Corporate Sales
  • Department BMW Corporate Sales

Gerry Ayles

Corporate Sales
  • Department BMW Corporate Sales

Georgina Dymond

Corporate Sales
  • Department BMW Corporate Sales

Wendy Perrett

Showroom Host
  • Department BMW Service

Louise Mathers

Concierge
  • Department BMW Service

Kate Hunter

Showroom Host
  • Department BMW Service

Mark Bray

Aftersales Manager
  • Department BMW Service

Joseph Allen

Customer Service Manager
  • Department BMW Service

Richard Marsh

Service Operations Manager
  • Department BMW Service

Samantha Hopkins

Quality Controller
  • Department BMW Service

Angus Nevile

Service Advisor
  • Department BMW Service

Ben Jones

Service Advisor
  • Department BMW Service

Jenni Athawes

Service Advisor
  • Department BMW Service

Matthew Kennett

Parts Manager
  • Department BMW Parts

Richard Byham

Parts Advisor
  • Department BMW Parts

Neil Baker

Parts Advisor
  • Department BMW Parts

Ioan Scurtu

Parts Advisor
  • Department BMW Parts

Liam Hull

Parts Advisor
  • Department BMW Parts

James Fields

Parts Advisor
  • Department BMW Parts

Richard McArthur

Bodyshop Manager
  • Department Bodyshop

Ben Illsley

Bodyshop Advisor
  • Department Bodyshop

Paula Humpleby

Bodyshop Advisor
  • Department Bodyshop

Dan Illsley

Bodyshop Parts Advisor
  • Department BMW Parts

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

I had to wait a fair while when collecting my car but the team where friendly and attentive

Service

Car had to have some re-call work done.When I picked car up I was informed that this had to be done at Winchester!......not told this (a) when booked in for Service?MOt/and recall work....or when I delivered car for service.

Service
Thank you for providing us with your valued feedback. Apologies that there was some miscommunication in regards to where the work for the re-call would be carried out. I understand that Joseph, our Customer Service Manager, has been in touch to discuss the issues you raise with you.

After spending 50k on a car, I think it's rather poor to be charged over 300 quid for a 'running in check' at 1000 miles, I believe this first 'check' should be included in the cost of the sale as it is not a proper Service.

Service

I enquired in advance to have an X3/X5 for my wife to use/test during our service, as I was interested in purchasing one for my pregnant wife. Only to be told later that this request couldn't be met and that I had to now pay £10 for a courtesy.

Service

Communication about progress on my car was very good.Contacted BMW to get authorisation to work on my car under warranty even though the mobile eng had deleted the error codes so there was no proof of his diagnosis. Car not as clean as could be

Service

My car was immaculate when it went out it came back with two muddy footprints on the side carpet of footwell on the cream carpet , no proctective cover on cream leather seats . I was shocked not what I would expect from a main dealer .

Service
We thank you for providing your feedback and apologise that your car was returned to you with footprints on the carpet, I understand that Joseph, our Customer Service Manager, had this cleaned for you before you left the Dealership. We have introduced extra measures for our valet team to take to ensure vehicles are returned to our customers in the best condition

The work was completed as described for the amount quoted to a very good standard.

Service
Thank you

Greeter at the door knew my name and made me feel welcome and informed. Offered a coffee and shown to a seat to await meeting service depth person. Everything clearly explained at both drop off and collection.

Service
Thank you very much for your great and valued feedback

Car was serviced and MOT'd in good time, but wasn't cleaned!

Service

first class service

Service

Took my car in for mot and investigation of parking sensor problem. Car which is covered by BMW insured warranty was brought in on the Monday morning and took until mid Tuesday to get not and diagnosis only on parking sensor issue.

Service

let the car while travelling on business in India, they did the work, found some additional items, made some sensible decisions on my behalf and returned the car to my house in excellent condition

Service
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your wonderful comments

Car was messy inside with mechanics footprints on carpet, I thought it would be hoovered but all bits inside !also had software upgrade and had to re adjust many settings to get it back to how I wanted

Service
We appreciate your feedback and apologise that your car was not returned to you vacuumed to our usual standard. I understand that our Customer Service Manager has been in touch with regards to these issues.

The paperwork I received after the service had a tick for the service time being reset, even though this had not been done. I had to return to the service desk to ask for this to be done. This gives me a low level of confidence in your servicing.

Service
We appreciate your feedback and I understand that our Customer Service Manager has been in touch to discuss with you the points that you have raised

Great Friendly Service and video of service

Service
Thank you

Very polite staff happy to assist

Service
Thank you

Very prompt repair and excellent communication. Staff go above and beyond what is expected of them to make owning a BMW feel exceptional

Service

Being told that a car with 30k miles on the clock needs new discs and pads all round at a cost of £800 was somewhat dissatisfying

Service

As I have said many times before it is a pleasure to visit this dealership as the staff are always very pleasant and helpful and as far as I can tell to date my problem with the turbo was fixed.

Service
Wonderful feedback which is greatly appreciated

A couple of reasons:1. 15 minute wait on arrival2. 30 minute wait to collect my car at the end of the day 3. Car was left mounted the curb outside4. My seating and steering wheel settings had been changed beyond recognition. Very frustrating.

Service

I was given an accurate time as to how long the service would take and the team went over and above to look out for any other potential issues with the car. The waiting area was very good with free wifi and access to drinks.

Service

Friendly staff on entering the dealershipCar cleaned Smart showroom

Service

Generally helpful and good service

Service

I will recommend all my friends to BMW the staff make you welcome as soon as you getThrough the door

Service
Thank you for the great feedback

Each time I get my car serviced the customer care is great but I come away with more problems than I had when I went in

Service
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are still experiencing issues with your vehicle and understand that our Customer Service Manager has been in touch.

Updates on progress were a little tardy. The main issue was the availability of the spare part and no precise timescale for delivery - disappointing for such a large company.

Service

outstanding handover procedure, good communication throughout the day, satisfactory collection process. Only the fact that this level of service is clearly reflected in the cost prevented five star rating.

Service
Thank you for your great comments and valued feedback. We are constantly monitoring our prices to make sure we are competitive in our market place and surrounding area.

My only complaint was that the car wasn't ready on time (had to wait 25 minutes)

Service

Very swift and stress free

Service

My car was in the garage for two weeks due to their not being the necessary part in stock anywhere in the U.K. Not much contact from the garage to keep us up to date with the progress & when the car was returned it was filthy and had not been cleaned

Service

I was met promptly at reception and the car was made available for collection as planned.

Service

My car was taken to Partridge following a tyre failure. Although a replacement tyre was fitted and the car redelivered to me. The new tyre was badly fitted and needed to be replaced again. A failure to ensure the vehicle was roadworthy.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I apologise that the replacement tyre fitted had a faulty valve, which caused it to deflate and understand that our Customer Service Manager has been in touch.

Ability to drop car off out of hours the evening before, knowledge and service provided by the service advisors, the video and narrative provided by the technicians and speed at which my car was seen to.

Service

Excellent service, done on time.

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Purchased bow x4 from yourselves late last year.. it has stated to grind when braking, but service department have assured me that name uk have said it's normal..its definitely not normal, so not happy with the outcome.

Service
Thank you for writing in with your feedback. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with the resolution of your visit and I understand that our Customer Service Manager has been in touch with regards to the issue you are experiencing.

The standard of cleaning of the car continues to be poor.... a minor issue in comparison to the request with regard to key memory settings whereby the advice I was given was incorrect!

Service

A tyre was meant to be fitted but there was a mistake in ordering or fitting it and I couldn't take my car away that day

Service

Not helpful at all, wish I had never booked my car with the garage, it's now going back to Gatwick Bmw to carry out repairs

Service

After buying a preregistered car from an other dealer I was less then impressed to be told "we get a lot of people who travel north for a ""cheap"" car and expect us to fix it". £40k is not cheap in my book. Things did improve however!

Service

Professional, courteous staff.

Service
Thank you

Cleaning of my car inside and out was not done to a high standard.

Service

Why isnt the fuel cleaner included within the service if its recommended by BMW?

Service

23-11-16: service report indicates "Inner front pads 4mm.advise"29-03-17: service report says these front brake pads are now "9mm".Can you explain how I've added 5mm of material to my brake pads in 4 months without installing any new brake pads?

Service

I wasn't unable to drive the car and BMW collected and delivered the car back to my home on completion.

Service

They collected and returned my car

Service

Everything was completed on time, the service technician was helpful and informative.

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Welcomed as I came in, offered coffee and very responsive staff.

Service
Thank you for your wonderful comments

full valet was not given, will have to re-book and bring back in again.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, apologies for the confusion over your full valet, I believe your Service Advisor, Ben Jones, has been in touch in regards to this.

Helpful and answered all my queries.

Service
Thank you

Sharon helped me throughout the entire process of part exchanging my car and purchasing a new one. Best customer service, and I can't thank her enough.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great feedback, which I will be sure to share with Sharon

Mark was very professional in his approach and kept me posted on what needed to be done and organised extra warranty work. The one negative comment was although the car was clean it must have been driven through some mud as all the alloys were dirty

Service
Thank you for your constructive feedback, it is much appreciated

The Service Advisor listened to me, understood the problems with my BMW 320d and had them sorted out quickly and efficiently - 1st Class Service

Service

the job was done well achieved objective and I was treated very well

Service

Everything was as expected.

Service

High level of service throughout my waiting MOT

Service

When I booked in the appt (front bumper tow hook cover replaced and door badge added (stolen)), I had requested a quote for a bike rack and a tow hook. That quote never appeared. When I arrived for the appt, the guy was unsure as to what work was due

Service

Solved my problem with a completely satisfactory solution executed quickly and professionally

Service

Staff were knowledgeable and pleasantFree wifi enabled me to work whilst waiting for my car to be servicedCar was cleaned post serviceCoffee and refreshments were a nice touch too

Service

Drive car away after service to discover engine light on. It was 6pm on Friday so no technicians around. Had to leave car overnight and come back early Saturday, throwing plans for that day into chaos.

Service

Everything was fine

Service

It was immediate attention by the ladies in reception as soon as I arrived and good and fast service by the service adviser and the MOT team.

Service

The wrong date was written on my MOT certificate. (Prev cert expired 23/3/17)Mentioned it to Ben whilst I was there. He said I was mistaken.I spoke to Joseph on two occasions who agreed to a free MOT next year. Said he would email me, none received

Service

I was told my car would be picked up between 8.30 and 11am. I kept calling to see when it would be collected but no one came until 12.30.

Service

Although not sure problem resolved. I can't fault partridge bmw in any way

Service
Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated

1. All issues were not resolved despite being told they should be. Road test would have confirmed this.2. DPF was replaced Jan 2016 (£2600+) and had 2 year warranty but still had to pay for repairs even though it seemed DPF related.

Service
I am sorry to hear about the on going issues you are experiencing with your vehicle. I understand that our Customer Service Manager, Joseph, has been in touch and your vehicle is due back in with us in due course.

Dealership not able to investigate under warranty on a Satuday faulty seat catch,so no parts ordered, hoping this could have been done as I came from Bristol that morning.

Service

Painless and quick

Service
Thank you

Always had great service over many years!

Service
Thank you

Everything perfect with the exception of trying to book the service, ie the first contact.left message on answer phone twice / no reply.Phone tends to go to a voicemail or waiting, it sounds as if in peak times they need more people answering the p

Service
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are always looking at how to improve our customer service and experience and as such your comments are greatly appreciated.

Because the garage fixed a tyre pressure warning system problem

Service

Good communication and everything was done on time.

Service

Greeted and welcomed by name, service advisor available immediately to book in - booked in 20 mins early. A while you wait appointment so provided (and served) with Tea & biscuits, free wifi, newspapers whilst waiting. Work completed ahead of time

Service

Easy to park. Jolly reception and customer services

Service

Amazing Service

Service

Good price, good feedback and no hassle

Service

Once again we where felt with quickly and effectively

Service

As ever the service is second to none.

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Because the entire service from beginning to the end was fully up to my expeditions with nothing too much trouble

Service

Car was left on the Monday and by Tuesday early afternoon I had a call to say all done - a day before it was due.

Service

Friendly and courteous welcome by name, and help with knowing who the Service Technician would be handling my booking in. Kind offer of a mug of coffee was a nice touch too. Good to kept informed of service progress and personal handover at end.

Service
Wonderful feedback, which is greatly appreciated.

Entirely satisfactory

Service
Thank you

A good service and even a video of the inspection. However the car wasn't well cleaned.

Service

grease was left on the door handle. this was quite evident and not a small amount

Service

Easy booking, easy drop off, easy collection, polite friendly staff who get a drink for you on arrival, car cleaned, little video clip sent.What more could you want / need?

Service

Very polite and professional

Service
Thank you

Overall service was truly impeccable. I couldn't rate them any higher.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to provide your fantastic feedback

Done there best to resolve a warranty problem, however communication was not good, and car came back uncleaned, also used a quarter of tank of fuel and left cart empty.

Service

took the time promised and car came back immaculate

Service

All issues were resolved.

Service

Good service, helpful and patient person dealing with me Great courtesy car knew what to expect and what needed to pay upfrontdidn't get a call as expected so had to ring to check car was free

Service
We apologise that you did not receive a call to notify you of when the car was ready, but I am glad to read that all other aspects of your visit were positive. Thank you for providing your valued feedback.

Your staff are always very caring to the customers needs

Service
Lovely feedback, thank you.

I wouldn't expect the filter in the wash bottle to be in the state it was for a car under 3 years old.

Service

Although a slight shock to the system at the unexpected bill, Chris was great as always. Thank you :)

Service

Perfect service all the way through. From booking on the phone, greeted by concierge and knowing what I'm there for and also knowing little details like requiring a lift and having that organised so that I didn't have to worry.

Service

Air condition repaired 3 times, the condenser replaced twice, 5 weeks after new condenser was fitted A/C stopped working and I was told that this time it is stone damage and I have to pay L720, after complain changed to L150

Service

The car was dealt with promptly and professionally, however it was returned with the engine management light on. However, the Service Advisor, Ben Jones was very professional in getting this rectified with minimal inconvenience to me.

Service

My car was collected on time was returned when I needed it ,everything I asked for was done ,what more does any none want ?

Service

all good

Service

I found myself in the situation where I'd bought a car with 11mths MOT. The road tax was now due, I didn't have a valid MOT & we were about to go on holiday. Rather than look for cheap I contacted Partridges hoping for good service...........

Service

From Start to Finish, a good experience.

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Friendly and efficient service. The video is a good addition to the MoT service

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad to see that you enjoy receiving the CitNow as part of our MOT experience

Staff very friendly and helpful, and service completed in a timely manner.One slight issue, the car seat had been adjusted (back and height). Of course this is required for engineer to drive safely, but could have been returned to original position

Service
Thank you for your feedback, your comments are appreciated

As friendly and helpful as ever.. partridge are the best BMW dealership I have ever used. Nothing is ever too much trouble.

Service

Easy to book in. Great service and my car was returned much cleaner than when it went in.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to supply your comments

My car came back with a full report, whilst it was having it's service the staff were very polite and accommodating and offered refreshments and magazines whilst I waited

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated

The service representative tried to tell me that I didn't need any work done. Despite my telling her that my car needed something related to the warranty work, it wasn't until I got very angry that anyone checked paperwork.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Our Customer Service Manager will be in contact to discuss the points you have raised.

Wasn't greeted at the door like last time.

Service

Problem solved. Booked in on time. Very attentive staff. Fixed while I waited - time flew by with access to Wifi and excellent coffee and biscuits. Also a chance to see the new 5 series - wow (bit expensive new but can't wait for a nearly new model)

Service
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are also very excited by the new 5 Series!

Another great service from partridge Everything was ready on arrival and they even let us bring out dog in the showroom

Sales

The delivery driver Stan was a true ambassador and a delight to meet.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to write in with your wonderful comments, which I will pass on to Stan

Very good personal attention before and after the sale

Sales
Thank you

I was kept informed at all times. Charlie my sales excecutive took care of me from start to finish in a most professional way. Leaving all worries and anxiaity away from the purchase. Delivery way spot and . A first class service

Sales
Terrific feedback, thank you

Charlie Adams and Andy were beyond excellent!! They were very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. They made purchasing a BMW easy and stress free.

Sales
Great feedback for the team, I will be sure to share your comments with both Andy and Charlie

They were very efficient

Sales

Car was ready at the appointed time and paperwork efficiently dealt with. Adam Cripps, the salesman, was friendly and dedicated to the task.

Sales
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, great feedback

Carl Briggs, the sales executive, was clear, helpful, and effective. Things happened as planned.

Sales
Wonderful comments to receive, thank you

the returning of the car to BMW finance was not the smoothest or professional not that this is really the dealers fault but it impacts the overall experience.

Sales

The sale was very helpful and friendly. Explained everything I would like to know and showed different options to me. The document was sent to my working place in person for me to sign when i was busy which i was very appreciated.

Sales

I was kept informed for the duration of the process

Sales
Great feedback, thank you

We dealt with Ryan Weston and he went out of his way to make sure we were completely kept fully informed with the delivery date of our vehicle and was very good with the handover.

Sales
Wonderful comments, I will pass your feedback on to Ryan.

Excellent service fifty years of buying cars best dealership i have dealt with

Sales
We appreciate your high praise, thank you for taking the time to supply your feedback.

Great service and attention through Lisa Doughty. Patient, knowledgeable and helpful. The whole team was very welcoming

Sales

From the very first point at which I expressed an interest in the new 5 Series and right through the various steps in the purchase process, to the actual delivery, the whole experience has been outstanding!

Sales
Thank you for your great feedback

The staff were very professional and helpfulThe test drive was easily arranged and the car was ready exactly as promisedThe car was carefully explained on collection

Sales

It was a pleasure purchasing a car from Partridge. Lisa helped me to choose the car which met and exceeded my expectations. Purchasing my new car was a simple and stress free process.

Sales
Thank you for writing in with your wonderful feedback.

We were kept well informed and the process was straightforward.

Sales

Staff friendly and very helpful thoughout process

Sales
Lovely comments, thank you

Exceptionally well looked after from start to finish

Sales
Wonderful comments to receive, which are much appreciated.

Charlie Adams provided exceptional service and sourced the best car to match our needs

Sales
Great feedback which I have shared with Charlie, thank you

Really well looked after by Adam and Robin. Got me a great deal on a M140i and made the process of buying my first ever new car very easy. Well chuffed.

Sales
I have shared your excellent feedback with Adam, Robin and the team, thank you

It was a simple smooth transaction and I was made aware of everything that happened to the finance and the car!

Sales
Thank you for providing your great feedback to us

From the start of the process to the end I had fantastic customer service throughout. Everything from phone calls, to paperwork to anything I enquired about was just dealt with straight away and I was kept completely informed throughout.

Sales
Wonderful feedback, thank you

Carl was superb, very knowledgable. Only disappointment was the delay in delivery but that was an issue with BMW not partridges

Sales

Adam Cripps was a pure old school gentleman throughout my experience and he was reassuring when I asked questions and was very thorough I cannot fault him in any respect and he's a true asset to your sales team :-)

Sales
Wonderful feedback, I will be sure to pass your comments on to Adam

Matt kept us informed during every stage of the process, which all went smoothly and on time.

Sales
Great feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your comments.

Professional, friendly and no nonsense,Perfect

Sales
Thank you for your comments

A smooth operation from start to finish, with car delivered a little earlier than expected.

Sales

Carl Briggs at Partridge of Hampshire provided excellent service, went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met

Sales
Wonderful feedback, I will be sure to pass your comments on to Carl

Product first class. Sales person first class

Sales

The reason for this score is that I am still waiting for the handbook on the Navigation system . I was told that it was not the norm to supply but they would contact BMW. Still not received it as of now. I have used the system by trial and error.

Sales

Sales by Kevin Dieper handled very professionally and explained each step as we went along. No high pressure sales and on delivery time taken to go through all aspects of the car including a check up to see all OK call a week later

Sales
Thank you, fantastic feedback which I will be sure to share with Kevin

Excellent

Sales

Attentive sales person who understood our needs

Sales
Thank you

I felt it was a professional yet friendly service I received and did not feel pressurised by the potential sale which allowed me to reflect and make the right purchase.

Sales

Matt kept me informed of what was happening with the car & was able to help when I got the date wrong for signing the paperwork.

Sales

The Salesman at Partridge, Hampshire was helpful, professional and keen to answer every question I put to him, regarding performance, fuel consumption, size, handling etc.Throughout the purchasing experience, no pressure was exerted.

Sales
Thank you for providing your great feedback, we appreciate you taking the time

Very Professional and friendly service

Sales

The person we dealt with i.e. Lisa Doughty was an exceptional ambassador for the BMW range. Nothing was a problem to her and time was made available at every visit with no rush.

Sales
Wonderful feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write in. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Lisa.

Everything was dealt with in a friendly yet professional manor.

Sales
Many thanks for your valued feedback

Carl Briggs was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what I needed, located the precise car, and had it ready for collection within 10 days. First class.

Sales
Great feedback, I will be sure to share your comments with Carl